Curriculum Council Members 2006 – 2007

District Office	Superintendent of Schools Assistant to the Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction Director of Pupil Personnel Services Director of Athletics, Physical Education, Health & Wellness Staff Development Lead Teacher Director of ESL Lead Teacher Instructional Technology Director of Guidance	Linda Bruno Josephine DeVincenzi Cynthia Jacunski Darren Phillips Brigid Collins Joaquin Mendez Juileanne Purcell Nathan Jayne
<u>Pre-K</u>	Teacher/Coordinator	Donna Denon
<u>Elementary</u>	Principal Assistant Principal ELA/Reading/AIS Special Education Enrichment MST	Bertha Richard Susan Wright Lucy Wingate Eileen Lanier Cathy Goebel Noel Rosa Skaggs
<u>Intermediate</u>	Principal Assistant Principal ELA/Reading/AIS Math Science Social Studies Special Education L.O.T.E.	Timothy Frazier Mark Pitterson Melissa Mitchell Pat Lissenden Marianne Joyce Susanna Kelly Denise Bakiewicz Eric Hochmuth
<u>High</u>	Principal Assistant Principal ELA Reading/AIS Math/AIS Science Social Studies Special Education L.O.T.E. Alternative School	Nicholas Dyno Robert Barker Maureen Zay Susan MacDonald Paul Price Donna Clapp Frank McDermott Heather Haux David Riley John Turnbull
<u>Other</u>	Principal, Our Lady of the Hamptons Regional School Principal, Tuckahoe CSD Assistant Principal, Tuckahoe CSD	Sr. Kathryn Schuelter Linda Rozzi Robert Ricca